From Bud Gregg in Mandeville, Louisiana

One Man’s Thoughts Has Moved To

http://www.patriotthoughts.com

You can read this article at:

http://www.patriotthoughts.com/2008/07/29/from-bud-gregg-in-mandeville-louisiana/

Thank You, Vytautas

18 responses to “From Bud Gregg in Mandeville, Louisiana

  1. I like the other sign with the quote from B. Hussein Obama about “…we live in the greatest nation in the history of the earth. I hope you’ll join with me as we try to change it.”

    If the media would stop worshiping this 2nd coming of Jimmy Carter and look at what he actually says and means there is no way this hack could be running for president seriously.

  2. Steve Schrader

    now drilling is good as O’Snobbah works to “break the backs of BIG OIL.” His (& the Dems) willingness to do ANYTHING to get elected would be laughable if it weren’t so scary.

  3. LOVE THE SIGN!!!

  4. I want to move all my Insurance to your Office!
    That is the greatest sign! Thank you. Bill

    Moncks Corner S.C. State Farm customer since approx 1941, When my dad first Joined.
    The Late, William Olen Simmons Sr

  5. You speak for us all!

  6. Love the sign! Couldn’t have said it better. Keep up the good work.
    Dawn

  7. Bud, Thank you for the inspiration. I loved your sign so much that I have had bumper stickers made of the quote. It takes two stickers to keep it large enough to read. I put one on top on the other. B. Hussien Obama scares me so much it was worth the extra money it took to make two. His tax plan will cost me a lot more.

  8. I am glad to see that someone has the intestinal fortitude to express what the American people are thinking. And not being concerned about offending the Nazi liberals,ACLU, Tree Huggers, and the Politically Correct types !

  9. A businessman who puts his money where his mouth is … you have my respect and appreciation!

  10. I agree with Frank and everyone on here! It’s a refreshing sight to see someone not afraid to express their thoughts about those PC Liberal Nazis!

  11. This sign is making its way around the USA. PA loves Bud!!

  12. I wish you had an office in Kentucky you would get all my business. Love your sign.

  13. MAHALO NUI LOA ALOHA KE AKUA,

    OBAMA HAS GOT TO BE ONE OF THE MOST UN GODLY MEN THAT HAS EVER RAN
    REMMEBER ONE NATION UNDER GOD LETS NOT LET HIM TAKE GOD OUT OF THIS NATION!

  14. Funny, very funny!
    Sad, but true also

  15. OBAMA-ACORN FRAUD

    It’s the exact freedom Barak Hussein Obama will try to crush if he, through ACORN, is allowed to rob this election.

    As a tax payer and lover of freedom I support Gregg Bud! Keep spreading the message because obviously it works!

  16. Hey, I too like the sign that Bud put up at his State Farm Agency. Would like to know if the story going around that State Farm asked him to take down the sign is true. It refers to snopes and the couple who run that website reporting this happened. Can anyone tell me for sure if that story is correct? Thanks!

  17. I have been asking the same question as Matalynne above. I wonder why no one has answered it.

  18. Good job with the sign. More people need to stand up to the communist leader in the White House.

Leave a Reply

