Sarah Louise Heath Palin

One Man’s Thoughts Has Moved To

http://www.patriotthoughts.com

You can read this article at:

http://www.patriotthoughts.com/2008/08/31/sarah-louise-heath-palin/

Thank You, Vytautas

One response to “Sarah Louise Heath Palin

  1. I believe Sarah will be a great VP, She understand what we need to make it. She has been there like the rest of us. My job went out after putting 12 years in it. And it is hard to find another one. As for her daughter begin pregant she is like other mothers you can’t be with them 24 hours a day. I was 17 once along time ago. I got married when I was 17. I had a down’s baby when I was 25 years old. Had to have surgrey a year later so I couldn’t have anymore. Yes it does take alot out of you haven’t a special child. Her job is just like any other job. I had to work alot of 12 hours 7 days aweek to make ins meet. But that didn’t make me a bad mother. I still took care of her needs. She will be 26 years old sept.11. She has been taught to do as a child that has no special needs. She does for herself she keeps her room clean and help around the house and loves line dancing we go every weekend. We go camping hiking and she just done something that normal people can’t do she has lost a total 46 lbs in the past year. I am very proud of her so don’t even go there that she can’t run this country with a special child. And as for her 17 year old daughter she has to make her own choices in life. I think you are doing a great job Sarah you have won my heart. and will have my vote.

Leave a Reply

