Capt. John Parker

One Man’s Thoughts Has Moved To

http://www.patriotthoughts.com

You can read this article at:

http://www.patriotthoughts.com/2009/04/04/capt-john-parker/

Thank You, Vytautas

2 responses to “Capt. John Parker

  1. This is my ancestor and U.S. military service is our family tradition. A true patriot is one that steps forward and is willing to place one’s life on the line to preserve our way of life that is full of freedom. In my military service I was involved in a near air collision, a shipyard fire aboard my ship the U.S.S. Barney, DDG-6, 3 days in a hurricane in the North Atlantic, a collison at sea aboard the U.S.S. Josephus Daniels CG-27, and a classified mission through a live mine field. My naval career ended in the U.S.C.G. when I was attacked and strangled and I am now medically retired. Capt. John Parker and the minuteman is every man and women that serves in our military today. The Spirit of selflessness is every one of us. My son Andrew required a heart transplant from his service related injury. He has survived 2 heart rejection episodes. I have to believe he has alot of Capt. John Parker’s blood in him.

Leave a Reply

