John Stossel Is Moving to FOX

In October, I will join the folks at Fox.

I plan to do a one hour prime time show every week on FBN, the Fox Business Channel, and contribute to various existing programs on Fox News Channel.

In my new job, I want to dig into the meaning of the words “liberty” and “limited government”.

I’m still considering what I will do with my own show, one hour each week.   Economics certainly.  Exercises in understanding libertarianism. My “take” on the issues of the day.   Kind of like this blog.  In fact, maybe we’ll call it, Stossel’s Take?

I ask you for your ideas.  A studio audience?  Should I wander around Congress?

http://blogs.abcnews.com/johnstossel/2009/09/im-moving-to-fox.html

Leave a Reply

